Simon Fraser University

Undergraduate Awards, Bursaries and Scholarships in the Department of Physics


  • John F. Cochran Award
  • Rudi Haering Award in Physics
  • Physics Charter Faculty Endowment Fund


  • Ralph Kerr Memorial Bursary
  • Scott Wilson Memorial Endowment Fund/Bursary
  • Curzon-Digman Bursary


  • Evelyn and Leigh Palmer Scholarship Endowment Fund
  • Patrick Duncan McTaggart-Cowan Award in Physical Science


Further details on these awards and a searchable database can be found on the student services web page: