Simon Fraser University

Tutors

 

 Spring 2014

 List of Available Physics Tutors 

Name Email Address Phone
Ali Darbandi adarband@sfu.ca      
Azadeh Akhtari Zavareh aaa70@sfu.ca  
Christoph Herrmann cherrmann@sfu.ca  
Eric Schibli eschibli@sfu.ca  
Farnaz Rashidi
frashidi@sfu.ca  
Hoda Bagheri hbagheri@sfu.ca  
Kamyar Saeedi Ilkhchy ksa55@sfu.ca  
Maysam Emadi
mea13@sfu.ca  
Mike Chomitz mike.chomitz@gmail.com  778-840-3312
Pau Farre´ pfarrepe@sfu.ca  
Phil Dluhy pdluhy@sfu.ca  
Reza Tavakoli Dinani

rtavakol@sfu.ca

rtavakoli10@gmail.com

 778-829-3460
Raphael Okoye
rogoye@sfu.ca  778-898-9815
Sara Ejtemaee  sea14@sfu.ca  
Sean Graham  seang@sfu.ca  
     
 
 
The list of current tutors is a service provided by the Department of Physics.
Rates of pay are negotiated between the tutor and the student.